2021 Annual Membership Meeting

The Annual Membership Meeting has been scheduled for Saturday July 31st at 10:00.  The Annual Membership Meeting is open to all Cove Norris and Cove Norris Acres property owners who have paid their dues for the 2020-2021 fiscal year which ends July 31, 2021 or for those new owners who have prepaid their dues for the 2021-2022 fiscal year.  New owners who have not prepaid their dues for the 2021-2022 fiscal year are invited to attend as non-voting visitors.

If you have not already paid your dues please do so prior to the meeting.  Payment of $120 payable to Cove Norris Homeowners’ Association should be mailed to our Treasurer Doug Mason at 155 Fox Ridge Ln, Caryville, TN 37714.

The meeting will be held outside, at the same location as last year, in the field on N Shorewood Ln across the street from 1258.

Please bring a lawn chair; there should be plenty of shade.

The meeting will include the annual Treasurer’s report, an update on significant activity within the community, nominations & election of officers and appointment of street representatives, and such other business as may be conducted at the Annual Membership Meeting.

Nominations will be accepted at the Annual Membership Meeting for both officers and street representatives for the new fiscal year which starts on August 1st.  If you have an interest in helping to maintain our community by serving on the board of directors as an officer or street representative please contact a member of the Nominating Committee; Wendy Robinson at wendygrobinson@bellsouth.net or Brent West (BW) at brentawest@bellsouth.net, or a current member of the Board of Directors.

This year we have several open positions to fill including President; the office of President has a term limit established in our bylaws.

If you wish to add a topic to the agenda or to speak at the meeting, please contact me directly so you or your topic may added to the agenda.

I look forward to seeing you at the meeting – Paul

Paul Atkiss

© 2019- 2020 Cove Norris Home Owners Association All rights reserved​